The Morning After

No regrets in The Morning After.

My friend and I grabbed a quick dinner, and by quick it means almost two hours.

img_8338

The place is swoon-worthy.  Perfect for a date.  Perfect for me and my friend.

file-17-12-2016-10-34-40-pm
With a little room for some small private dinner, especially this Christmas time
img_8327
Christmas was in the air, Duterte was on air (haha!)

 

img_8328
Lovely ceiling
img_8332
Feels like dining in Tagaytay, right in the heart of Makati
img_8333
Girls love sausages  (hihi!)

 

This branch has attentive food attendants. One thing that I liked is that they served me warm water when I requested for a glass (I usually get room temp water).

The place is enough maybe for 50 people only and for me, that is good enough so it won’t get crowded, and you can still dine and talk properly.

Their food tasted pretty basic to me.  We just had pesto pasta and that sausage (see photo above).  No fireworks or anything. I checked out their menu and nothing intriguing really.  But this is one place to go to if you need a change of ambience in Makati.  Or if you are in Sta. Rosa, Laguna, they have a branch in Nuvali, too.

Location: Second Floor, Eton Towers Makati, 128 Dela Rosa Street, Legaspi Village, Makati City, Philippines

Contact:  Facebook

Date Visited:  December 15, 2016

 

Leave a Reply

