Cafe Dozo – Cainta, Rizal

It must be the holidays.

I was hitting Japanese restaurants (Kenji Tei and Maki Moko) in succession and was just enjoying the company of friends.  I forgot to take photos of my food.

So at the end of the week, I was still craving for Japanese food, usually found at the bottom of my crave list.

I was at my hometown and desperate for some maki’s and sushi’s.  Good thing, there’s Jap food cafe (cafe for a Jap food is weird right?)

Their serving size is quite average and their food does not taste commercial.  It is value for money too.

Salmon is my new friend
Salmon is my new friend  

California Maki – 6 pcs. – P 90

Salmon Sushi – 6 pcs. – P 120

Salmon Sashimi – P 130

 

 

Location: Ground Floor Rublou Building, Brookside Village, Ortigas Avenue Extension, Sunset Drive, Cainta, Rizal 

 Date Visited:  January 3, 2014

Contact:  Facebook

Leave a Reply

